Listen to your favourite host

 

 

 

 

 

NEVER MISS AN EPISODE

 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOW NOTES

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This September, we want to know how the Fitness Business Podcast family works out!  What do you do and where do you do it?

This month we know people will be working out in homes, in studios, in gyms, on the beach, in living rooms or on their own yoga deck! You may be cycling, lifting weights, yoga, pilates, group fitness or even personal training!

Wherever and whatever workout you are doing we would love you to share a photo with us! You can:
1. Upload your photo below;
2. Post your photo on Instagram and tag @FitnessBusinessPodcast and using the tag #FBPfamilyworkout
3. Post your photo on Facebook and tag @FitnessBusinessPodcast and using the tag #FBPfamilyworkout


Win A $50 Voucher

Every time you share a photo, you’ll go in the draw for a $50 Amazon Voucher. The more photos you share, the more chances you have of winning!


Double The Voucher

Tag one of our partners or sponsors in your workout photo and if you win, your Amazon voucher will be doubled! This means:

> Wear your Myzone belt;
> Do a Tribe Team Training workout;
> Go to a club that uses One Fit Stop, MXMetrics or Keepme;
> Workout in a REX Roundtable club or Discover Strength;
> Wipe the equipment down with a Vapor Fresh wipe

Winner Drawn

All entries will go in the draw with the winner drawn at:
Thursday 30th September @ 9pm (EST)
Thursday 30th September @ 6pm (US PST)
Friday 1st October @ 11am (AEST)
Friday 1st October @ 2am (BST)

DID YOU LOVE TODAY'S EPISODE? PLEASE LEAVE A REVIEW